Flynn’s Ba-Doopcast Ep-1

Flynn takes us through a bunch of her favourite tracks and includes a few tracks from our debut release “On The Green” EP by The Manuel Portio.

To hear more of Flynn’s mixes just head to her Soundcloud or Twitter

LeSexe – LeSale
Jelly Crush – The Manuel Portio
It’s You (Flashmob) – FCL
In My Arms (Boogie Rapture Vocal) – Boogie Rapture
Hit ‘Em High – The Manuel Portio
Immediately Above – Audiojack, Marcin Czubala
Crazy – Philip Bader
Avaida (The Organ Track) (dub) Steve Lawler
Boogiefunk – J & M Brothers
Wipe Your Mouth (Milton Jackson remix) – Demarkus Lewis
Toy Expert (feat. Caroline Tucker) – The Manuel Portio
Thank You (Tim Green remix) – Sven Tasnadi
Jade – THALAU, Hans
On the Green – The Manuel Portio
The Matrix Plus – FCL

Submit comment